Front page | In Finnish

Bob Malmström & The Enchained Split 7"

Release date: 24.01.2020
Label: Elitbolaget
Running time: 06:22
Formaat: 7" vinyyli / Digi
Catalogue No: EB-013

Track list::
1. I Am The Wind
2. It's Time To Go

The Enchained

The Enchained is a melodic hardcore punk band from Southern Finland. The Band consist of five childhood friends, who have written some kind of a history to this group all the way back from 1997. The Enchained has released several smaller releases and one full-lenght album "Red lights" in 2018. Band has played around 150 gigs in Finland, Sweden and Baltic countries and created a reputation as a frantic and furious live act.

Upcoming seven inch split release with Bob Malmström will be released in January 2020. It was recorded in Helsinki during summer 2019 at Studio Huopatossu, Aura Productions and at Saku`s floating boat studio. Band members are very proud of a little bit more melodic style and sound of the new material. Release will be available on all digital platforms and limited vinyl edition.

31.1 Helsinki - On the rocks - Helsinki Must Be Destroyed
17.4 Kotka - Haukka Music Bar
18.4 Karjaa - Pub Norris
15.5 Lappeenranta - Lucky Monkeys
16.5 Lohja - Rock'n'roll Cafe

The Enchained:

Saku Poikonen - vocals
Anssi Virtanen - guitar
Petri Muukkonen - guitar
Ville Telen - bass
Lassi Kerttula - drums
Label under: Punk rock / metal / hardcore

Contact Discography
tel. +358 50 5212261
Unreal life - 1999 (demo)
Entertainment / Wargame - 2001 (demo)
Non-disposable - 2003 (EP)
Good morning sunshine - 2005 (EP)
You'll find us hiding - 2009 (EP)
Crossing highlights - 2010 (EP)
Red lights - 2018 (Albumi)
Split /w Bob Malmström 2020 - (7" split)